2016-17 Club Officers serving through 9/30/17


Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.

President: Joy McKay

President Elect: Rory Bowen

Vice President:  Caryl Johannsen
Treasurer:  Gary Fouraker
Secretary:  Lon Olson
Immediate Past President: Priscilla Wilson

Board Members:

Tracy Buffington, Kate Heineman, Janet Larsen, Kathy McKelvey, Vern Gibson, Tony Niday and Diana Myers.