2017-18 Club Officers serving through 9/30/18


Each Kiwanis club is governed by elected officers and a Board of Directors.

President: Rory Bowen

President Elect: Caryl Johannsen

Vice President:  Don Cunningham
Treasurer:  Gary Fouraker
Secretary:  Lon Olson
Immediate Past President: Joy McKay

Board Members:

Diane Brown, Tracy Buffington, Vern Gibson, Kate Heineman, Jim Holtam, Angie Klevemann, Diana Myers, Tony Niday Rick Williams, Priscilla Wilson, Christal Witthuhn.